Page 46 - Journal_2020
P. 46

Vereine und Verbände
ASV Degernbach Klaus Greindl, Degernbach 5, 94327 Bogen info@asvdegernbach.de 1535 od. 0160 7244799
Bayer. Bauernverband e.V., Ortsgruppe Bogen u. Degernbach
Bayer. Wald-Verein Sektion Bogen
BJV-Kreisgruppe-Bogen
im Landesjagdverband Bayern e.V.
Bogener Böllerschützen
Bogener Rautenkicker
Brieftaubenverein „Oasiedl”
BRK Pfelling, Bereitschaft
Bund der Vertriebenen, Kreisverband SR - Bogen
Club Cervisia ef e.V.
ESV Degernbach
Evang. Posaunenchor
Feuerwehr Bogen
Michael Franz
Ohmühl 3, 94327 Bogen 2326
Eva Geisberger-Kammermeier, Schloßleiten 6, 94362 Neukirchen vorstand@bayerischer-wald-verein-sektion-bogen.de 0178 8070870
Simon Haimerl, Ruselstraße 29, 94327 Bogen simon.haimerl@web.de 402211 od. 0175 9334519
Bayer. Bauernverband e.V., Konrad Stangl jun., Freundorf 1a, 94327 Bogen
Ortsgruppe Oberalteich stangl-freundorf@t-online.de 2678
Bezirksfischereiverein 1882 e. V. Bogen Michael Franz, Ohmühl 3, 94327 Bogen Vorstandschaft@fischereiverein-bogen.de 2326
Blaskapelle Degernbach Martin Amann, Pfelling 59, 94327 Bogen Blaskapelle_Degernbach@web.de 6235 od. 0179 6072235
Harry Kreuz, Aswinstraße 5, 94327 Bogen info@kreuz-schreinerei.de
Fritz Bittner
Hartwigstraße 23, 94327 Bogen
Eduard Sottor
Albertstraße 7 a, 94327 Bogen
Bogener Narrentisch Sandra Aumüller, Joseph-Kroiß-Straße 15, 93102 Pfatter info@narrentisch.de 0170 2816535
Christian Bielmeier, Ulmenweg 15, 94559 Niederwinkling cbbielmeier@yahoo.de 09962 9599544 od. 0151 59459750
Helmuth Zink, Bergstraße 1A, 94368 Perkam Helmuthzink@yahoo.de 09423 200540 od. 0175 5655327
Michael Brand, Bahnhofstraße 9a, 94327 Bogen cervisiaclub@gmail.com 3829 od. 0170 4849657
Matthias Stettmer, Waidholz 20, 94327 Bogen matthias.stettmer@yahoo.de 09962 2507
Ingeborg Peter, Gartenstraße 1, 94360 Mitterfels ingeborgmariannepeter@gmx.de 09961 910363 od. 0151 11451538
Stefan Heitzer, Deggendorfer Straße 12, 94327 Bogen info@feuerwehr-bogen.de 2911
Vorwahl 09422
0171 4959304
2593
4760 od. 0160 93961406
Bogener Sportschützen Rudolf Mühlbauer, Deggendorfer Straße 20, 94327 Bogen rumuebo@t-online.de 2976 od. 0151 28801315
BRK Bogen, Bereitschaft Melanie Würstl, Siemensstraße 11a, 94315 Straubing bereitschaft-bogen@brk-straubing-bogen.de
Bund der Selbstst. Gewerbeverband Bogen Erhard Schrammel
Straubinger Straße 20, 94327 Bogen
Christlicher Frauen- und Mütterverein Pfelling Maria Fleischmann, Pfelling 23, 94327 Bogen info@zumdonauufer.de 3180 od. 807052
Drescher- und Oldtimerfreunde Ralf Kietzke, Bärndorf 25, 94327 Bogen
Degernbach e. V. ralf-kietzke@t-online.de 5134, 0175 5770773
ESV Waltersdorf Helmut Kiefl, Degernbach 61, 94327 Bogen Heppy-hotel@web.de 806961
Familienkreis Bogen Herbert Meißner, Dianastr. 27 u. Anita Helmhagen, Falkenring 13, 94327 Bogen Herbert.Meissner@gmx.net u. AnitaHelmhagen@gmx.de 3137 od. 4533
Feuerwehr Bogenberg Thomas Rackl, Grubhöhe 1, 94327 Bogen thomas.rackl@ff-bogenberg.de 6316 od. 0175 3878665
44


































































































   44   45   46   47   48