Page 47 - Journal_2020
P. 47

Vereine und Verbände
Feuerwehr Degernbach Franz Rauschendorfer
Degernbach 70a, 94327 Bogen 09962/366
Feuerwehr Oberalteich
Förderverein Stephlinger Pferderitt e.V.
Förderverein Bogenberg e.V.
Förderverein Kindergarten St. Peter u. Paul Oberalteich
Frauenarbeitskreis des BRK Straubing-Bogen
Garten- und Siedlerfreunde Pfelling
Heimat- und Volkstrachtenverein „Osterglocke” Bogen e.V.
Jagdgenossenschaft Oberalteich
Jugendrotkreuz Pfelling
Kath. Arbeitnehmerbewegung Bogen
Kath. Frauenbund Oberalteich
Kath. Landjugend Oberalteich
Robert Schinhärl, Schmiedsgewanne 41, 94327 Bogen info@feuerwehr-oberalteich.de 0171 6287573
Barbara Müller, Rankam 4, 94327 Bogen info@kutschfahrten-mueller.de 5981 od. 0174 9750744
Josef Zellmeier, MdL, Bahnhofstr. 2, 84082 Laberweinting info@zellmeier.de 08772 784
Oliver Grimm, Ruselstraße 82, 94327 Bogen grimmoliver@gmx.de 0172 8658267
Lorle Holzner, Aswinstraße 15, 94327 Bogen
ruloho@t-online.de 806235 od. 0151 20703606
Siegfried Komma, Pfelling 215, 94327 Bogen s.komma@pfelling.de 402113
Johann Schedlbauer, Schönthal 9 a, 94327 Bogen Vorstand@osterglocke-bogen.de 2723
Robert Leiderer, Trudendorf 7, 94327 Bogen vLeiderer@t-online.de 805217
Daniel Helmbrecht, Pfelling 63, 94327 Bogen Daniel.Helmbrecht@t-online.de 806430 od. 0151 20681419
Peter Sagstetter, Waltersdorf 29, 94327 Bogen Peter.Sagstetter@t-online.de 3956
Kornelia Iwanow Eichendorffstraße 11, 94327 Bogen
Sofia Wiesmüller, Lohgewanne 6, 94327 Bogen w.sofia@freenet.de
Vorwahl 09422
Feuerwehr Pfelling Franz Kunst, Pfelling 45, 94327 Bogen
franzkunst@t-online.de 4705 od. 0151 57317074
Förderverein der Albertusschule Bogen e.V. Ursel Brünjes, Veit-Höser-Straße 2, 94327 Bogen sek-albertus-schule@gmx.de 501150
Förderverein Herzog-Ludwig-Mittelschule Waltraud Ebenbeck-Bosl, Stadtplatz 59, 94327 Bogen
Bogen info@fotostudio-bosl.de 09428 9479790, 5335, 0171 2100201
Förderverein Kultur u. Forschung Dr. Thomas Späth, Straubinger Straße 6, 94327 Bogen Bogen-Oberaltaich thomas.spaeth@kanzlei-spaeth.de 85010
Fremdenverkehrsverein Bogen Karl Plötz, Großlintach 29, 94327 Bogen gasthaus-ploetz@t-online.de 1342 od. 0151 21346191
Gebietsverkehrswacht Bogen e.V. Alois Rainer, Dorfplatz 1, 94353 Haibach alois.rainer.ma05@bundestag.de 09963 9439494
Imkerverein Bogen-Oberalteich Johann Wagner
Haid 18a, 94327 Bogen 09962 203903
JFG Kinsachkickers e.V. Ignaz Hiendl, Kotaustraße 7, 94327 Bogen Bogen-Oberalteich-Steinach hiendl_tsvbogen@gmx.de 0170 3355552
Karate-Club Bogen e.V. Armin Greindl, Gewolfstraße 18a, 94374 Schwarzach Greindl.Armin@gmx.de 821224 od. 0170 6392344
Kath. Frauenbund Bogen Marga Dotzler, Siemensstraße 17, 94327 Bogen Marga.dotzler@web.de 805525
Kath. Landjugend Degernbach Josef Wagner, Hörabach 24, 94327 Bogen josefwagner-2@t-online.de 0170 5473821
Kinderförderverein Bogen e.V. Michaela Landstorfer, Schönthal 64, 94327 Bogen m.landstorfer@googlemail.com 5410
45


































































































   45   46   47   48   49