Page 49 - Journal_2020
P. 49

Vereine und Verbände
Schäferhundeverein Bogen e.V. Stefan Stankowic, Talstraße 17, 94315 Straubing sstankowic@gmx.de 09421 60962 od. 0151 12457722
Schützengesellschaft Waltersdorf
Ski-Club Bogen e.V.
Spielmannszug Oberalteich
Stammtisch Lintach - Hunderdorf
THW Helfervereinigung Bogen e.V.
TSV 1883 Bogen Alte Liga
TSV 1883 Bogen Fußball e.V.
TSV 1883 Bogen Tischtennis e.V.
TSV Oberalteich e.V.
Verein der Freunde und Förderer der Klinik Bogen
Verein der Freunde und Förderer gewerbliche Berufsschule Bogen
VfB Breitenweinzier
Franz Stiglbauer
Lindfeld 14, 94336 Hunderdorf 1711
Agnes Heilbrunner, Lindfeld 1a, 94336 Hunderdorf a.heilbrunner@t-online.de 0172 8629172
Schützenverein „Geselligkeit” Ludwig Schlecht
Großlintach 1950 e.V. Rammersberg 5, 94336 Hunderdorf 5860 od. 0160 2740311
Sozialverband VdK Ortsverband Bogen Manfred Meindl,
Goethestraße 22 b, 94327 Bogen 1824
Günther Meindl, 94327 Bogen Spielmannszug.Oberalteich@web.de
8088800
Stammtisch Furth Karl Hartmannsgruber, Weiherbachstraße 22, 94327 Bogen karl.hartmannsgruber@t-online.de 2842 od. 0160 1777314
Hans-Jürgen Achatz, Florianstraße 1, 94336 Hunderdorf h.achatz@t-online.de 4954 od. 0172 8925392
SV Pfelling e.V. Matthias Komma, Schusterbergstraße 10, 94559 Niederwinkling matthias@easy.day.de 0176 63316125
Johann Leidl
Petersgewanne 7, 94327 Bogen
6381
THW Ortsverband Bogen Josef Feldmeier, Petersgewannne 7, 94327 Bogen info@thw-bogen.de 6381 od. 0170 9780466
Gerhard Stadler, Amselstraße 2, 94336 Hunderdorf Stadler-gerhard@web.de 2696 od. 0152 05423422
Ignaz Hiendl, Kotaustraße 7, 94327 Bogen hiendl_tsvbogen@gmx.de 0170 3355552
c/o Rechtsanwalt Borowiak, Bärndorf 27e, 94327 Bogen christian.bosl@kabelmail.de 6671 od. 0176 55083832
Ursula Schmidt, Lerchenstraße 14, 94327 Bogen u.d.schmidt@gmx.de 5225 od. 0171 7879704
Wilhelm Lindinger, Haydnstraße 15, 94315 Straubing erwelindi@t-online.de 09421 568730 od. 0151 65233011
Franz Schedlbauer, Lerchenring 45, 94327 Bogen franz.schedlbauer@bogen.de 4431
Alexander Lorenz, Breitenweinzier 52, 94327 Bogen aa.lorenz@t-online.de 0160 99166631
Vorwahl 09422
TSV 1883 Bogen Eisstock e.V. Klaus Hofmarksrichter, Adalbert-Stifter-Straße 7, 94327 Bogen klaus_hofmarksrichter@web.de 805230
TSV 1883 Bogen Tennis e.V. Jürgen Kern, Lerchenring 1, 94327 Bogen
kern@moeding.de 0171 7724781
TSV 1883 Bogen Turnen-Leichtathletik e.V. Wilhelm Lemberger
Waldwegstraße 9, 94354 Haselbach 09961 700766
Verband der Reservisten der deutschen Georg Harass, Bayerwaldstraße 36, 94327 Bogen
Bundeswehr e.V. - Kreisgr. DEG-SR-BOG Bogen@reservistenverband.de 6326
Verein der Freunde und Förderer Dr. Peter Holzner, Bahnhofstraße 11, 94327 Bogen
des Veit-Höser-Gymnasiums ph@apotheke-holzner.de 1677 od. 806500
Verein für Naturpädagogik e.V. Kerstin Leibl, Eben 4, 94327 Bogen
info@inslebenwachsen.de 0157 52557255
Volkshochschule Straubing-Bogen Shea Staudt, Kellerweg 14, 94327 Bogen
Außenstelle Bogen bogen@vhs-straubing-bogen.de 0174 5492237
47


































































































   47   48   49   50   51